Team

jonas

Jonas Zeier

Master of Science in Business and Economics, Founder

Hobbies: Tennis, Mountainbiking, Snowboarding
Inspired by: LOST and Slumdog Millionaire

Email: jonas.zeier@zeisch.ch


roland

Roland Schmid

Master of Science in Business and Economics, Founder

Hobbies: Motorsport, Volleyball, Poker
Inspired by: The world's fastest Indian and Gran Torino

Email: roland.schmid@zeisch.ch


christian

Christian Biedermann

Bachelor of Arts in History and Sociology, project manager

Hobbies: Music, Sport, Poker
Inspired by: Forrest Gump and Fight Club

Email: christian.biedermann@zeisch.ch


matthias

Matthias Jung

Bachelor of Science in Business and Economics, project manager

Hobbies: Baseball, Poker, Sport
Inspired by: The Pursuit of Happiness and Coach Carter

Email: matthias.jung@zeisch.ch


dominik hadorn

Dominik Hadorn

Bachelor of Science in Business and Economics, project manager

Hobbies: Track and Field, IT
Inspired by: Intouchable

Email: dominik.hadorn@zeisch.ch


kristina

Kristina Blättler

Bachelor of Arts in interior design, Sales Support

Hobbies: Sport, Music, Reading
Inspired by: On the way to school, Intouchables

Email: kristina.blaettler@zeisch.ch


fritz

Fritz Herzog

Event employee

Hobbies: Soccer, Spending Time with Friends
Inspired by: Ted and Despicable Me

Email: fritz.herzog@zeisch.ch


florian

Florian Merz

Event employee

Hobbies: Bike, Fitness and Fasnacht
Inspired by: Gangs of New York and Titanic

Email: florian.merz@zeisch.ch


zlatan

Zlatan Hadzibeganovic

Master of Law, Event employee

Hobbies: Movies, Technology and playing cards
Inspired by: Blind Side, Friends

Email: z.hadzibeganovic@zeisch.ch


irene

Irene Meier

Junior project manager

Hobbies: Fitness and Reading
Inspired by: Dynasty and Fast and Furious

Email: irene.meier@zeisch.ch


 

In addition to our team we have access to a large network of freelance workers, whom we employ on a project to project basis.

References

"Das Team von ZEISCH war sensationell! Der Abend ein voller Erfolg ... Wir waren wirklich sehr zufrieden mit Ihrer Dienstleistung. Eine sehr zuvorkommende, hilfsbereite und aufgestellte Crew."

Read more ...

Contact

  • Kägenhofweg 8
    4153 Reinach
  • 061 599 58 29

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.